Available Formats:

8"x10" color hardcover...
PDF download
eBook download

This new BIG LITTLE CRITTER BOOK series provides a wonderful library for kids, parents, and even teachers to use, enjoy, discuss, laugh about, learn from, and be entertained by for countless hours in all situations and circumstances. FAIR PLAY is the first book in this 5-book series.

This special collection features entertaining stories about FAIR PLAY (I Didn’t Know That, That’s Not Fair, Just a Little Different, The School Play) and uses words and phrases to help children developing reading abilities. As always, the beloved and internationally-acclaimed Little Critter character is at the center of attention and action.

“Author Mercer Mayer, best known for his Little Critter series, has won the hearts of kids and parents everywhere with his series of books that turn scary monsters into fast friends. The monsters in his books face everyday situations that little kids can relate to - like his first day at school or traveling around the neighborhood. All his monsters may have sharp teeth, but they also have gentle smiles and friendly eyes.”— BONGGAMOM FINDS

About the Author:
Mercer Mayer began writing and illustrating children’s books in 1966, and since that time, he has published over 300 titles. Open almost any of the award-winning author/illustrator’s books, and out may pop dragons, cuddly monsters, wonderful creatures, and endearing critters. View author profile at FastPencil.com

Mercer Mayer Bookshelf

Classic Collectible Little Monster Series

Classic Collectible Big Little Critter Series

About FastPencil PREMIERE

PREMIERE is a new publishing imprint for high-quality, established authors who desire more control, faster publishing times, flexible book and eBook formats, and wide distribution channels.